Wyverns in Pirate Clothing

I took some time today to do a picture for fun and I based it off the Wyvern Empire of the E’er Ocean in my book. While the story doesn’t hone in on the time of the empire’s reign, I made sure I had an idea in my head of how the wyverns would look in such a setting. I was briefly inspired by the British Empire and the hiring of pirates during Elizabeth I’s rule so I thought it’d be great to put the main feathered ice breathing character of the story in admiral clothes.

When’s my turn to wear those clothes?

pirate_zwindial

One thought on “Wyverns in Pirate Clothing

Leave a Reply

