Plants and Fountains

There’s nothing like a visit to a garden centre on a hot sunny day. I got myself a new notepad and some plum wine (very naughty I know) alongside my mum getting some gardening gear, plants and mead. I encouraged that hehe, as well as some nice bacon and sausages for a mini British breakfast.

Yep, it’s that time of the year when the plants are vibrant and the flowers grace the air with exquisite scents. I had a really good time, so much so that I am speaking about it like it was a grand day out. Well sometimes I don’t need much to make me happy.

Hwyl am nawr

Leave a Reply

