Manuscript Fail

Yesterday night I tried to change the manuscript of my book to A5 but it seems Amazon won’t let me change it as it’s already published. I’m wondering if I’m able to delete the paperback version and reupload it. If not I’m going to have to live with the book oddly being A4, lol.

On another note the interview is coming up and I’ve decided to make the presentation about Zentangle. I’ve made the activity to involve every pupil drawing a pattern on each of the sections​ of a seahorse silhouette I printed. Then we’ll add them together to make the final seahorse. I’m hoping that will go well.

Leave a Reply

